GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/31/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Crew Cab, 4X4, White, 6.7L, 6Cyl, Diesel, At, Ac, Ps, Pl, Pw, Pm, bed liner, (body has scratches, dents and rock chips, holes from equipment installed and then removed, repairs are needed as the vehicle has severe mechanical damage, will need to be towed, sold as is) (148KFZ02930002) I423763 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02930002

10/31/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  2013 Ford F350 Crew Cab, 4X4, White, 6.7L, 8Cyl, Diesel, At, Ac, Ps, Pl, Pw, Pm, Block Heater, (Body has scratches, dents, dings and rust, holes from equipment installed and then removed, Repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ02930001) I429126 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02930001

10/31/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  2007 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN SUV 4X4, 6 CYL, AUTO; A/C; AIRBAGS; ALLOY WHEELS; AM FM STEREO; ANTI-LOCK BRAKES; CD; CRUISE CONTROL; FABRIC INTERIOR; KEYLESS ENTRY; MANUALS; POWER BRAKES; POWER LOCKS; POWER MIRRORS; POWER STEERING; POWER WINDOWS; REAR DEFROST; TITL STEERING; REAR FOLDING SEATS, BODY: RUST DENTS; ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS; INTERIOR DAMAGE; SCRATCHES; BATTERY WEAK; TIRES IN NEW CONDITION, INTERIOR DISINFECTED. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; SOLD AS IS. **** BEST WAY TO CONTACT CUSTODIAN IS VIA EMAIL. YOU MUST MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO VIEW OR INSPECT.**** 1482AF02300001

10/31/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2015 Chevrolet Equinox, AWD, Silver, 2.4L, 4Cyl, gas, At, Ac, Ps, Pl, Pw, Pm, Power seat, (was involved in an accident and repairs have been repaired, sold as is) (148KFZ02930003) I429887 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02930003