GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/29/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:15 AM CT.

12IN HP Delta Rockwell, Model: 62,668, SN: 1328921. Drill press was operational before storage. Current Condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. 149329 0223 #2002 4) 149329022320024

10/29/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:14 AM CT.

Simplex Slung Spreader, 23 cubic Feet (seeding unit for helicopter operations). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (1281J50213 #0238; Tag #AG0001418305) 1281J502130238

10/29/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  LOT OF Dodge Vehicle furniture: 1. Air Rides Captain Chair, Dodge, has attachable arms (quantity 1) 2. Center Consoles, with cup holders, for Dodge Trucks (quantity 2) 3. Center Rear backseats, dodge vehicles (quantity 4) **All are use able, All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602592079