GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/28/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:00 PM CT.

CARGO TRAILER ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A TRAILER, CARGO. QTY: 1. MFR: US PROPERTY. MDL: M1101. SERIAL NUMBER: 11234. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: JUNE 2007. MAX PAYLOAD: 3,400 LBS. TAN IN COLOR. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. MAX TONGUE WEIGHT: 250 LBS.TWO WHEEL. TIRE SIZE: 37 X 12.5R 16.5LT. APPROX. DIMENSIONS: 135 LONG X 87 WIDE X 51 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,460 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING ANDREPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502880001

10/28/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  2009 Big Tex Single Dual 3 Axle Trailer. Rims: 16×6. VIN: 16VGX263692535198. Dimensions: 10×15. Has some rust issues. For more information please contact Keith Westlake at 361-550-5076 or keith_westlake@fws.gov and Carmen Blumberg at 361-746-3779 or carmen_blumberg@fws.gov. 1475GY02930001