GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/28/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Misc Instruments and Equipment (367466029021002) Lot sale consisting of: 1ea Fume Hood; 2ea Bar Ray Positioning Aids; 1ea Nystagmograph: 1ea Computer Projector; 1ea 2-Port USB KVM Switch; 10ea RALS Data Port; and 1ea Thermometer Digital. Model: G14KA (1) ea Model: 200702 (2) ea Model: ICS CHARTR 200 (1) ea Model: NP-M322X (1) ea Model: TK-209 (1) ea Model: DIGITAL ONE (10) ea Model: ACURITE (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466029021002

10/28/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 10:36 AM CT.

Storage Network Unit, Line Sharing Switch (367466029021001) Lot sale consisting of; 1ea Storage Network Unit; 1ea Line Sharing Switch; and 1ea Household Refrigerator Freezer. Model: G638 (1) ea Model: N1200 (1) ea Model: KEL18 (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466029021001