GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/23/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  1992 Trailer Mounted Generator: VIN: RZ02480MSE; libby corp; model: MEP002A; condition of item is unknown; it is highly recommended that bidder physically inspect equipment before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.state.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70212MS02

10/23/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  1979 All Bann Enterprises 600 Gallon Trailer: VIN: Unknown; model: M200; tank on trailer; tank has been tripled rinsed; may have been used for fuel or water; must be trailered off site; it is unknown if any components are in working condition; may want to see in person prior to bidding; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70189FL03

10/23/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; 600 Gallon Trailer; in very poor condition; tank has been tripled rinsed; may have been used for fuel or water; must be trailered off site; it is unknown if any components are in working condition; may want to see in person prior to bidding; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70189FL02