GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:35 AM CT.

2004 Snorklift Boom Lift. Not running, but repairable. Hydraulic control problems and electrical issues. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820008) 1574C102820008

10/21/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:25 AM CT.

1998 Caterpillar Earth Loader. Runs, has a cracked windshield, many hydraulic leaks, needs tires, and needs batteries. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820006) 1574C102820006

10/21/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:15 AM CT.

1998 Bob Cat. Does run but engine overheats. Multiple leaks and needs batteries. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820004) 1574C102820004