GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/17/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve: Dell; Optiplex; 790; desktop units; Intel I5-2500; CPU; 8GB memory; 500GB HD; no power cords; HDD has been wiped; no OS; winning bidder is responsible for all costs and resources involved in relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100023200015

10/17/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Five: Dell; Optiplex; 7020; Intel I5; CPU; 8GB memory; 500GB HD; no power cords; HDD has been wiped; no OS; winning bidder is responsible for all costs and resources involved in relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100023200014

10/17/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve: Dell; Optiplex; 7010; desktop units; Intel I5; CPU; 8GB memory; 500GB HD; no power cords; HDD has been wiped; no OS; winning bidder is responsible for all costs and resources involved in relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100023200013

10/17/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Six: Dell; Optiplex; 7020; Intel I5-4590; CPU; 8GB memory; 500GB HD; no power cords; HDD has been wiped; no OS; winning bidder is responsible for all costs and resources involved in relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100023200012