GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/14/2020 09:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 07:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk, L-shaped (2 EA), laminated, 2 storage shelves on each side, one has two upper storage cabinets on each side, has locks. Dimensions: 6 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G090

10/14/2020 08:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:57 PM CT.

  00 Lot consisting of Desk (1 EA), Metal, Off White, wheels. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G076

10/14/2020 08:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of workstation (1 EA), metal legs, oak laminated top. Dimensions: 3 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G069

10/14/2020 08:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of white marble lab table (7 EA). Dimensions: H 31.5 in. x W 35 in. x D 24 in. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G062

10/14/2020 08:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (2 EA), Vertical, 3 drawers 2 closets doors, locks. Estimated Dimensions: 2.5 ft 2 in X 2 ft X 2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G054

10/14/2020 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of inner office mail boxes (6 EA), metal. Dimensions: 5 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90252G118

10/14/2020 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of bookcase (1 EA), Wood, 3 shelves. Dimensions: 3 ft X 4 ft 6 in. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G100

10/14/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various book cases (3 EA), Light Oak, Wooden, 5 shelf. Dimensions: 3 ft X 7 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G099

10/14/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Book Case (1 EA), Off White, Metal, 3 Shelves, dark wood laminated top. Dimensions: 2’6 X 3’6. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G098

10/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.