GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/14/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Odom MK3 Hydrographic Echo sounder CV 200 (1 EA). Used and stored as excess for at least 5 years. Condition is not warranted. Serial number, dimensions and weight is unknown. 96740502580001

10/14/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cisco Analog Voice Gateways: Model VG204 (4 EA); Model VG202 (1 EA). No license included. Dimensions: 8.8 W x 8.1 D x 1.8 H. Weight is 3 lbs ea. Operating condition is unknown. Serial Numbers: FCH1434S045, FCH1435S02T FCH1435S04A, FCH1537S02E, FCH1722R06F. W41XDE02600004