GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/14/2020 04:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of file cabinet (1 EA), Lateral, drawers, Black, Plastic handles with key lock. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90247G065

10/14/2020 04:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Conference Chairs (8 EA), Dark Blue Cloth, Cherry wood arms, wheels. 7564M90247G061

10/14/2020 04:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of chairs (5 EA), black, leather. 7564M90247G049

10/14/2020 04:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookcase (5 EA), Wood, 3 shelves with lower doors. Dimensions 5 ft 3 in X 1 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G102

10/14/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of file cabinets (3 EA), wood, western style. Used but functional, not all drawers open smoothly. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G103

10/14/2020 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  Bi-level Computer Table, Color: Dark Brown Metal, Adjustable, Non-IT. (207MEW02740017) Usable 207MEW02740017

10/14/2020 04:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 02:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of storage file (1 EA), Cherry wood with gold handles. Estimated Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G104

10/14/2020 03:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:58 PM CT.

  File Cabinet w/ Roll Top Door (2 EA); Color: Putty, Non-IT. (207MEW02740016) Usable 207MEW02740016

10/14/2020 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Credenza (1 EA), Dark Cherry Wood, Gold Handles, 4 drawers. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G105

10/14/2020 03:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:48 PM CT.

  Typing Table, Color: Light Oak, Non-IT. (207MEW02740015) Usable 207MEW02740015

10/14/2020 03:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Filing Cabinet (1 EA), wheels, 3 drawers, lock, Cherry wood. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for dissembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G106

10/14/2020 03:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 01:38 PM CT.