GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/09/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. WOOD STORAGE CABINET WITH GLASS TOP. BROWN. APPROX. 5’5L X 1’10W X 2’6H. NO SHIPPING. PICKUP ONSITE ONLY. NO STAFFING HELP WITH PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410006

10/09/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 10 Ea. CABINET, STORAGE, OPEN, – BEIGE WITH WOOD TOP. APPROX. 3’6L X 2’2H X 1’8W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470005

10/09/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Executive Office furniture. 4 pieces total. 5 shelf bookcase, 2 drawer lateral file, 2 door cabinet, 2 drawer file cabinet. Beige with wood trim. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202460001

10/09/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Wood display cases with middle storage drawers and glass top. Brown. Approx. 6’h x 2’w x 4’8l no shipping. Pickup onsite only. No staffing help with pickup. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202410005

10/09/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. CABINET, STORAGE, OPEN, – BEIGE WITH WOOD TOP. APPROX. 3’6L X 2’2H X 1’8W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470004

10/09/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. SCHWAB FIREGUARD SAFE, GREY, APPROX 2’6L X 3’5H X 2’7W. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP AFTER 10-26-20. NO STAFFING HELP AVAILABLE AT PICKUP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202450007

10/09/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 12 Office Cubicles with Cabinetry. Make: Herman Miller. Model: Executive. Other items in photos not included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70222602270003

10/09/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 6 Ea. LATERAL FILE CABINETS, 2 DRAWER, 1 GREY, 1 BLACK, AND 4 BEIGE. BEIGE ONES HAVE WOOD TOP. WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP STARTING 10-26-20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70240202470003

10/09/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:33 PM CT.