GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/09/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Gatormoto Golf Cart. Make: 3COM. Model: 140400715.Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70525302171234

10/09/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Gatormoto Golf Cart. Make: 3COM. Model: 14040720.Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 70525302171233