GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/08/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:35 AM CT.

2 Pediatric Phlebotomy Chairs. Mdl: 6050-U. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700240KC91

10/08/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:34 AM CT.

Lot of Assorted Medical Supplies. This contains the following: 23 boxes of safety blood collection needles, multi sample, 22 GA X 1.25 in; 3 cases of Conical 8ml tube, UA, with preservative; 1 case of vacutainer tube, 13 X 100mm, 6.0ml, plst, clr hemogard. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402450002

10/08/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:33 AM CT.

PD2 Bladder Scanner. Mfr: Vitascan, mdl: LT. Built in printer. Some maintenance and repairs maybe needed. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402380001

10/08/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:23 AM CT.

Pak Mini Refrigerator. Mdl: Coolfreeze CF-18. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700239CL98

10/08/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:13 AM CT.

Pharmacy 3 door Refrigerator. Make: Gem Refrigerator. Dimensions: 94 in X 79 in X 31 in. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700239CL95

10/08/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:03 AM CT.

13 Alaris Carefusion Pyxis 4000. Mdl: 303. Hard drive has been removed. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700239CL94