GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/12/2020 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:19 PM CT.

  Copy Machine, 1 Each: Mfr Xerox, Mdl Workcentre 5030, 577877 copies on counter, S/N FLB042537N. Hard drive has been removed. Includes three jugs of toner and three boxes or waste containers. Buyer must pack and ship, no assistance available. 14056002442021

10/12/2020 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:18 PM CT.

  CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl OptiPlex 7010MT, 32 each. All hard drives have been sanitized. 8905700240030B

10/12/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  CPU Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, 31 ea Mdl OptiPlex 7010MT and 1 ea Mdl OptiPlex 790MT. All hard drives have been sanitized. 8905700240030A