GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table, metal, gray. Dimensions: 3 ft X 5 ft. (1 EA) Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture, if necessary. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90237G032

10/09/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wooden top table with black metal legs. Dimensions: 6 ft X 4 ft (1 EA). Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture, if necessary. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90237G030