GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/08/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  10ea, Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450018

10/08/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450017

10/08/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450016

10/08/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450015

10/08/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450014

10/08/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450013

10/08/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450012

10/08/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  Table is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. 1283A702450011

10/08/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:11 PM CT.