GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/08/2020 06:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dark Cherry wood conference table, large with glass top (1 EA). Dimensions: 4 ft X 18 ft. Weight is unknown. Purchase does not include chairs. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G129

10/08/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440027

10/08/2020 05:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Buffet Side table (1 EA), dark wood, large with drawers and shelves. Dimensions: 2 ft X 8ft. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G128

10/08/2020 05:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440026

10/08/2020 05:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Armoir bookshelf (1 EA), light oak, with glass doors and 2 drawers. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G127

10/08/2020 05:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440024

10/08/2020 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Conference Table, Large, Dark Cherry Wood (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling furniture. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G125

10/08/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  Desk is as pictured and dimensions are not available due to storage in storage container. Agency requesting transfer or purchaser is responsible for all tools necessary for removal of property to include personnel, tools, equipment, and or shipping cost for packaging and pick up. Items on or around desk not included. 1283A702440023

10/08/2020 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 03:23 PM CT.