GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/07/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Self Seal Pouches (36620602440082) Lot sale consisting of: POUCH,SELF-SEAL,GAS STEAM,7 1 2 X 13 INCH,FILM PAPER,CHEMICAL INDICATOR,TRANSPARENT,PRE-FOLDED QTY 800; and PRECUT GUSSETED POUCH 8X15.75X2.25 QTY 150. YPRO 10X4 2 packages. 36620602440082

10/07/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  ANALOG OSCILLOSCOPE (4975AB02540001A) Tektronix 2465BCT, was in working order when removed from service. 4975AB02540001A