GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/07/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  Accounting work station, 36 inch corner units (41 ea); Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. (2084540253K044) Usable 2084540253K044

10/07/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Metal Lab Cabinets (68822502320001) Lot sale consisting of 3 metal lab cabinets, 48X92X22 and weigh approx 100 lbs each. In good overall condition. 68822502320001

10/07/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Misc Furniture (457405026000021, 457405026000022, 457405026000023, 457405026000031, and 457405026000032) Lot sale consisting of: Approx 25 office computer chairs; 3 conference room tables approx 3ft X 6.5ft; and 1 conference table approx 4.5ft X 10.5ft. Items show wear and tear, some repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS