GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/01/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:26 AM CT.

HP Spectrum Analyzer. This analyzer was last calibrated in 2019. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02181001

10/01/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:24 AM CT.

18 Cooper 4ft Drop in Lights. About 10 years old, unused. 277 volts and standard watts. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911202530001