GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/02/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  1999 Trailer, Reefer. Manufacture: Utility Trailer, VIN: 1UYVS2537XU717319, Barcode: 1138021, Reefer Manufacture: Thermo King, Vehicle Length: 53 Feet. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70433102330001R

10/02/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:10 PM CT.

1974 Miller Trailer Mounted Welder, Model:55D, SN:FJ883023; Equipment does not start or run; reason unknown. Repairs may be required. For inspection call Donnie Sellers at 850-373-1812 for an appointment. For additional information, contact Steve Hare 850-691-0814 or David Mcvay, 850-691-0806 1243N70036FL01

10/02/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:00 PM CT.

2005 Skyline Seaview Travel Trailer, VIN#1SE200P286H000329. Repairs may be required. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Submit statement to jessie.chen@gsa.gov.**** 1243ZP003801CN