GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/01/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7450, SN:J40XV52. (703JEE02465603) No hard drive; no memory 703JEE02465603

10/01/2020 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following equipment: 2 each APPRESPONSE 3800 River Bed Network Servers. Hard drives have been removed. All memory wiped. Availability of power cables hard drive caddies batteries not guaranteed. Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be functional but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202327000

10/01/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following: 6 each Cisco 300 Series Edge Player Digital Media. Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be functional but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehiclesare subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. 7065E202267000