GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/30/2020 06:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various computer accessories: Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Port Hub U233-010 (11 EA); Star Tech USB wireless network adapters USB433WACDB (7 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN02270002

09/30/2020 06:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various computer cables (26 EA) 7074FN02270001

09/30/2020 06:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Canon IP100 Inkjet color printers (13 EA). May not included power cords. No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN0227P100

09/30/2020 06:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various computer monitors: 17 inch (3 EA), 20 inch (7 EA), 22 inch (10 EA), 24 inch (2 EA), 21 inch CCTV CRT Monitor (1 EA), 27 inch television (1 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN0227MONI

09/30/2020 06:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell B5460DN printers (4 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN02275460

09/30/2020 06:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 04:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell 5330DN printers (5 EA). Purchase will include NY313 20,000 page toners (2 EA), 600 sheet output expanders (4 EA); 500 sheet trays (3 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN02275330

09/30/2020 05:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell 5130CDN printers (2 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN02275130

09/30/2020 05:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell C3760DN Printers (3 EA). No other accessories included with the purchase. 7074FN02273760

09/30/2020 05:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell monitors with adjustable stands (20 EA). Purchased between January 12 2012 and August 18 2014. No power supply cords or video connection cables included with purchase. W41XDE02340103

09/30/2020 05:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell 2350DN printers (3 EA). Purchase does not include cases of paper, accessories or cables. 7074FN02252350

09/30/2020 05:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell B2360DN computers (8 EA); DS-7500 Epson Scanner (1 EA). Purchase does not include toner, image drums or shelf. 70745402250100

09/30/2020 05:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 03:07 PM CT.