GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/30/2020 03:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:18 PM CT.

One lot of Laptop Bags. 3 ea: Targus laptop bags, black cloth, shoulder and handle straps, several inside compartments and two large compartments on the outside of bag. Size 13 X 16. 3 ea: Dell laptop bags, black cloth, shoulder and handle straps, 3 large outside zipper compartments with small and large inside compartments. Size 14 X 17. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. In useable condition. (106240024624521) 106240024624521

09/30/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  1999 KIEFER Livestock Trailer, Serial Number 1DVA22020XK035842. (12612502240001) Repairs needed. Some of repairs are as follows: but not limited to Replace Landing leg post, landing leg, landing leg cross shaft, roadside nose bottom rail, roadside nose wall sheet, six roof vents, side door flip down vent, damaged sections of the fender, sliding gate latch, cracked welds under the trailer, sagging rear swing gate, and has rust. 12612502240001

09/30/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  Hobart commercial refrigerators (4 ea), about 30 years old. 19 cubic ft. (12665802340001) Needs Repairs. Rusty inside, some evaporator pans rusty and leak, door seals brittle. Some parts are missing. Currently not in use, Working when removed from service. 12665802340001

09/30/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  So-Low Environmental Equipment, -80 Freezer, Model A30-110T. (128KAP02260004) Scrap 128KAP02260004

09/30/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Refrigerators Freezers. Biocold Scientific, BC-47CR (Est. Cost $4000) 1 ea; General Electric, TBF21DW (Est. Cost $1500) 1 ea; Magic Chef, C22J (Est. Cost $1000) 1 ea; (128KAP02250002) Scrap 128KAP02250002