GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/30/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  Monitors, approx 150 (367449023854323) Lot sale consisting of approx 150 Dell monitors, there may be some HP monitors as well. Were in working order when removed from service. 367449023854323

09/30/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  Monitors, approx 200 (367449023854321) Lot sale consisting of approx 200 various model Dell monitors, there may be some HP monitors as well. Were in working order when removed from service. 367449023854321