GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/25/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Datamation Systems Cart Security Notebook, model# DS-NSC-TD. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601025209084

09/25/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Salsbury cell phone storage locker, model# 19158. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 1931980259DE02

09/25/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) flammable cabinets (1-Eagle model# 1945 45 gallon capacity and 1-Lyon model 5444 45 gallon capacity). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702380001

09/25/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) WorkRite 3-leg Electric Height Adjust Desk, model# Sierra in scrap condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 1931980253DE01

09/25/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Four (4) pallets of student desks. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing 155202023404188

09/25/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Wood Kimball Cherry Four Drawer Lateral File Cabinet and 1 Round 48 inch Wood Top Pedestal Table. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-08-1-2, R02-09-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020253A155