GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/24/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO14

09/24/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:12 PM CT.

n good condition when last used, shows some wear but can be used without significant repair. Currently stored at the Reserve RD Admin Site. 12819701820188