GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/24/2020 05:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:49 PM CT.

TANK 25: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 200 Gal; 50.5L x 47.5W x 25H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252065

09/24/2020 05:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:39 PM CT.

TANK 24: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 200 Gal; 50.5L x 47.5W x 25H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252064

09/24/2020 05:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:29 PM CT.

TANK 23: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 300 Gal; 74L x 47W x 26H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252063

09/24/2020 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:19 PM CT.

TANK 22: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 300 Gal; 74L x 47W x 26H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252062

09/24/2020 05:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:09 PM CT.

TANK 21: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 300 Gal; 74L x 47W x 26H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252061

09/24/2020 04:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 02:59 PM CT.

TANK 20: Fiberglass construction, baffled, paint is faded and in poor condition. Condition of tank unknown may have small leaks and or cracks. 300 Gal; 74L x 47W x 26H SPECIAL NOTE: These tanks are not approved for install in any beds of USDA Forest Service vehicles. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. Loading help may be available upon request. 1203R602252060

09/24/2020 04:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 02:49 PM CT.