GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/17/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  2000 International Dump Truck 6×4 . VIN: 1HTGGAXT11H370119, Est Mileage: 144,027, Est Hours: 6,427, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Was running when parked 2 yrs ago, needs servicing, batteries, tires, all filters changed prior to driving, in rough conditions. Not road ready. Body damage: rust, chipped paint throughout the body***; ***Salvage: Not to be titled for highway use***; Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Inspection of the property prior to placing a bid highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, office is closed on weekends and Holidays. 14420F02410002

09/17/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2002 International Dump Truck, 6X4, VIN: 1HTGGAHT81H379947, Approx Mileage: 120,749, Approx Hours: 4,614, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Was running when parked 2 yrs ago, needs servicing, batteries, tires, all filters changed prior to driving, in rough conditions. Not road ready. Body damage rust, chipped paint throughout the body***; ***Salvage: Not to be titled for highway use, Being sold for parts only***; Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Inspection of the property prior to placing a bid highly recommended. Please contact the property custodial to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, office is closed on weekends and Holidays 14420F02410001

09/17/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:00 PM CT.

2012 Chevrolet Colorado, White, 2 WD, Crew Cab, 1 LT, serial: 1GCDSCFE5C8125730, F490123, 1174464, Gas, 5 cylinders, Est mileage 44,006, Automatic, Pickup Truck, ***Salvage, Not to be titled for highway use, Being sold for parts only***; ***Vehicle was inundated with saltwater during 2017 hurricane, Brake system and power steering not operational. Brake lines and power steering pump corroded by saltwater, Body paint damage on right side of truck bed, Cloth interior shows stains. Missing passenger front fog light. Trailer package, AM/FM stereo, power windows and door locks. Other Unknown deficiencies repairs are needed*** Buyer must be prepared to load remove truck from site without assistance, Monday-Thursday 8 am to 3 pm except Federal holidays. Visual inspection highly recommended prior to bidding; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***. 14435202410001