GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/12/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  Decibel broad band gain antenna VHF, 138-285 MHZ, approx. 22 LF when assembled, MDL:DB224. Mfr: Decibel Products, original box: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment only. 89827702170001

09/12/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH REFRIGERATOR, TRUE, MODEL: TR1HPT-1S-1S, SERIAL NUMBER: 5300263; 1 EACH OVEN, ALTO SHAAM, 1000-TH-I, 4898-48-389, 208-240, (LOT ITEMS MAY BE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773024600066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773024600066

09/12/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, MODEL: VTA-903T, SERIAL NUMBER: 11091189, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773024600055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773024600055

09/12/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  WARN Winch for use on a pickup truck, Model: series wound power: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, Not responsible for packaging and shipping of materials purchased. 8982A900566661

09/12/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH ), CUMMINS, NHC-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11243515, (ITEM MAY BE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773024600011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773024600011

09/12/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510137068, (OVERHAULED IN 2009, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773024600044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773024600044

09/12/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 10:00 AM CT.