GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/11/2020 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of a Mechanical Equipment Pumping Assembly: AG0001408007; 125gpm; s/n: 882987; compressor: MFC#83873; condition of item is unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70184MS01

09/11/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 27 Garrett Super Wand handheld metal detectors for screening individuals. Model: 1165800. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKAGING, LOADING, AND TRANSPORTATION OF ALL ITEMS. PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY. PROPERTY REMOVAL CANNOT BEGIN FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT. 703CA202101571

09/11/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:13 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Flood Light Set, hours 1650. Unit has not been tested. Inspection of the property is encouraged. We will assist in loading this property. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702470014

09/11/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Trimble 5700 Receiver. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002260008

09/11/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: GPS Units; 1 Trimble TTS500 Total Station, 2 Trimble TSCe Units and 1 Trimble Ranger X. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002260001

09/11/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Streamlight Lightboxes. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250009

09/11/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:05 PM CT.