GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 drawer vertical file cabinets, light grey with key lock (5 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90237G031

09/10/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bravo Dryer MCT Power Sensor System (1 EA); Model # MEDX500BW1SER, Serial # 4320537. Weight is unknown. 7564M90231G029

09/10/2020 05:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bravo Washer MCT Power Sensor System (1 EA); Model # MVWX500BW9, Serial # C42730023. Weight is unknown. 7564M90230G028

09/10/2020 05:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 shelf Book Case (1 EA), Wooden. Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90230G027

09/10/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:31 PM CT.

Lot consisting of vertical File Cabinet, Light Gray, Metal, 5 drawer (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90230G026

09/10/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:21 PM CT.

Lot consisting of off white metal cart with 2 shelves (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90230G025

09/10/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Storage, (2 storage, 1 File), Drawer Pedestal, Light Oak, Laminate. Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90230G024

09/10/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinets (3 EA), Metal, Beige Light Brown. One has a broken latch. Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. 7564M90230G023