GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/10/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Misc photos/ art frames: One lot. Various sizes. Estimated 60 each frame of misc size. Frames are for photos of approximate size range of 3.5 x 5 to 24 x 36 . Lot includes 2 each large format frames for a 48 x 72 (actual frame dimension estimated 50.5 x 75.25 ). Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0225 #0002) 95912102250002

09/10/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  Chem-Stor Hazardous material storage container. Repairs required and or in scrap condition. Repairs including but not limited to : excessive rust, needs substantial repairs, Plywood flooring in the container is damaged and would need to be removed or replaced/repaired, and parts may be missing. Maybe difficult to move due to body rust. NOTE: Items stored inside the container are NOT for sale/included. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0203 #0002) 95912102030002

09/10/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Misc. Medical Eqmt: Consists of 2ea dental lathes and 2ea V-Max microprocessor hand pieces. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement. (ICN: 36040202130002) 36040202130002

09/10/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  Unused, Estimated 40 each 50 pound bags of Chemstar S Type Lime. Materials on two pallets. Agency will not help load. Some bags may be damaged. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0225 #0001) 95912102250001

09/10/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Misc water collection eqmt: One lot consisting of parts, barrels and one tank to assemble rain water collection system. Parts include est 10 barrels, est 1 water storage tank, and downspout connections. All barrels and tank have been modified. Many additional parts that are new or lightly used are also included in this lot. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0213 #0001) 95912102130001

09/10/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:02 AM CT.