GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/08/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 06:06 PM CT.

Sheet Metal Brake Machine, 1 Each: Mfr DREIS & KRUMP MFG, Mdl PB 8187, S/N 120631, 1994, 3PH, 60HZ, 230V, 1700RPM, operating condition unknown, electric power source; 156W x 69D x 80H, stored outside. 47024302383005

09/08/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:56 PM CT.

Riding Sweeper, 1 Each: Mfr Tennant, Mdl 7400. Issues include but are not limited to no key, no batteries, hours unk, operating condition unknown. Unit is not palletized, brush is not secured, 4600lbs, stored outdoors. 47024302383004

09/08/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:46 PM CT.

Walk Behind Sweeper, 1 Each: Mfr Tennant, Mdl 186, S/N 186-7878, 24V, w/key, 5′ X 42W X 52H. Issues include but are not limited to hoses/brushes removed, missing batteries. Unit is loosely secured to pallet, loose brush parts not secured to pallet, 47024302383003

09/08/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:45 PM CT.

Bobcat Loader, 1 Each: Mfr Bobcat, Mdl T200, 2001, 4 cyl, diesel, automatic transmission, 2 speeds, power steering, 4×2 drive, has new battery starter and tracks. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Alternate POC is matt_lloyd@fws.gov; 360-214-2042. 140F0602310001

09/05/2020 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 03:19 PM CT.

TANK, MIXING (1 EACH) 280 GALLON MIXING TANK ON A STAND, (DOES NOT RUN ANDIS WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340043) (LOT 043, 16-5544M-0019, 11 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340043

09/05/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:23 PM CT.

HOSE, WATER (1 LOT) APPROX 80 EA) SIZE: 25 FEET LONG, FIVE EIGHTHS DIAMETER, (ITEM IS WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340051) (LOT 051, LDV, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340051

09/05/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:13 PM CT.

HOSE, WATER (1 LOT) APPROX 140 EACH, SIZE: 25 FEET LONG, FIVE EIGHTHS DIAMETER, (ITEM IS WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340050) (LOT 050, LDV, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340050

09/05/2020 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:09 PM CT.