GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1393) 703CA202061393

09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) TRAINING TABLE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0004) 693C7502190004

09/08/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (10) OVERHEAD WORKSTATION CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0008) 693C7502190008

09/08/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) TRAINING TABLE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0003) 693C7502190003

09/08/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:33 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (15) U-SHAPE TRAINING TABLES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0005) 693C7502190005

09/08/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:33 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3) WOODEN BOOK SHELVES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1397) 703CA202061397

09/08/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:23 PM CT.