GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

09/08/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:53 AM CT.

INDUSTRIAL TRUCK Industrial truck. No keys available. Batteries required. Bad tires. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760022

09/08/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:43 AM CT.

INDUSTRIAL TRUCK Taylor Dunn Industrial truck. Model: R3-80-36. SN:160433. No keys available for this cart. Batteries required. Bad tires. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760021