GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/01/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 Cisco Routers. Serial numbers: FJC2033D0R1 and FJC2033D0QT. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2047740223FR012

09/01/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Dell Optiplex 9020 SFF desktop computer. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902121001