GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  Craftsman Pressure washer 2600 psi 2.5 gpm 7.0 hp Intek Platinum Plus OHV engine; Inoperable’ various mechanical issues; Unserviceable; salvage APPOINTMENT TO VIEW OR PICKUP REQUIRED. 12639500662006

08/29/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  2 pumps- 55 gallon drum pumps, extends from 21 to 36, fully collapsed pump is 41 long, pump sticks up 21 high from barrel, 14 wide, Single stem pump is 34 1 2 long non-collapsible, all three pumps weigh 42 lbs total; SOLD AS IS. 12739900710055

08/29/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  2009 Speedair 30 Gallons Air Compressor, Horizontal tank mounted Serial Number 4B234D, Unserviceable, inoperable various mechanical issues. APPOINTMENT TO VIEW OR PICKUP REQUIRED. 12639500662005