GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/29/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  MOTORIZED CART (1 EACH), GEM, 56 MXG, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, NO BATTERIES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300030) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300030

08/29/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  HONDA MOTORCYCLE (1 EACH), DIRT BIKE, MODEL: CRF-230F, SERIAL NUMBER: 9C2ME09044R003243, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, NO KEY, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300005

08/29/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  1999 CUSHMAN White mini-truck, Model:898615, Poor Condition, will not start, Inoperable: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP12002051146) 14824201970001

08/29/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  2016 SKI-DOO 600 ACE Grand touring sport snowmobile, Model:G.T. SPORT 600, auto transmission, gasoline, 2 cylinder, 2 seat, electric start, reverse, hand warmers, color is white, vin: 2bpsetga7gv000322, estimated miles 9,281, operable: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200145855) 14851801920001