GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  DUCT TYPE HEATER (1 EACH), PORTABLE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300011

08/29/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  one lot of prefabricated chiller water pipes consisting of:(3) 20 foot lengths of 10 inch diameter pre-insulated ductile iron pipe (unused); (102) 20 foot lengths of 16 inch diameter pre-insulated ductile iron pipe (unused); (5) miscellaneous lengths (5-15 feet each) of 16 inch diameter (USED) pre-insulated ductile iron pipe (used): additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **THE WINNING BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO REMOVE THE PROPERTY FROM THE EXACT LOCATION THAT IT IS LOCATED. THE WINNING BIDDER WILL NEED TO PROVIDE ALL MANPOWER, LIFTING EQUIPMENT, REMOVER VEHICLE, AND ANY OTHER EQUIPMENT TO SAFELY REMOVE THE PROPERTY. THE AGENCY WILL NOT ASSIST IN THE LOADING AND REMOVAL IN ANY WAY** 36847102230001

08/29/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  2 ford 2019 f-550 bumpers: repairs maybe, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827702040002