GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/29/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  2 TRACTORS; 1 UNKNOWN MAKE AND MODEL; HAS 6 WHEELS; 2.CASE TRACTOR; 2FTE 380B Series SN 7315640. UNSERVICEABLE INOPERABLE VARIOUS MECHANICAL ISSUES, WILL NEED TO BE TOWED OR PLACED ON A TRAILER TO BE HAULED AWAY. SALVAGE OR SCRAP; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 12639500642001

08/29/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  CARGO TRAILER (1 EACH), (NO SIDE RAILS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300013