GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/28/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  TWO, Cubicle work stations combined 10’L x 58 D x 45 H MDL VF3130157209, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY REQUIRED. 7013AS020220201

08/28/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  THREE Steelcase work station lot of (3) Mahogany colored. consist of (1) set each: corner desk (total (3) hutch (total (3) file drawers (total (3) floor to ceiling (approx 7′) locker ( total(3) 1 2 locker ( total (3) Property on desk not included. (1) additional 2 drawer file cabinet included , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019820205

08/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 12 metal chairs, cloth, all black and 1 wooden credenza. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600041

08/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  FOUR, SAFECO 1933 MOBILE DESK MAHOGANY 54Lx 24W X 30 H., PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7013AS019720209

08/28/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Large Wall Pamphlet Holder, Plastic, Clear. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600031

08/28/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:32 PM CT.

Lot consists of Mobile File Shelving System. It contains 4 movable shelving units with 2 stationary wall unit shelves. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105528022600011

08/28/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 6 Red Leather Chairs in good condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105590022510052

08/28/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Knoll workstation, height adjustable work surfaces, 1 pedestal file, 4 drawer lateral files and 2 ea 2 drawer lateral files. 5 Side chairs with tapestry fabric seats, 2 upholstered arm chairs (green fabric). Property must be removed by Sept. 14, 2020. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 10630202268121D

08/28/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:29 PM CT.