GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/28/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (4-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: CPU S, LASER PRINTERS, DIGITAL PROJECTORS, NETWORK SWITCHES, DATA STORAGE EQUIPMENT, OPTICAL SCANNING EQUIPMENT, MODEM SHARING DEVICES, HUB BOX, CPU SERVER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202) 680-3549. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0030,0041,0056,0062,0084,0120) MULTI ITEMS

08/28/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

HEWLETT PACKARD DISK DRIVE MODEL MSL4048 , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01910002

08/28/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:21 PM CT.

TWO, BLACK INK DELL PRINTERS MODEL B5460BN , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01910001

08/28/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Altinex DA1906SX Video Distribution Amplifier. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648021621401

08/28/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 Altinex Multi-Tasker MT100-106 with assorted cards for video switching routing. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648021621264

08/28/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a AMX NXI Controller. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648021621021

08/28/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Altinex DA150RT Video Distribution Amplifiers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648021620842

08/28/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:16 PM CT.