GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/28/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) brand new Uncles Mike holsters; (21) Safari Land right hand and (2) left hand holsters. (2) Gould and Goodrich right hand and (2) left hand holsters; (1) BER and (1) Strong holster. (4) Blackhawk CQC right hand and (1) left hand holster. All made for a Beretta 92D pistols. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickup is by appointment only. 36544802060001

08/28/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Econoline Trailers Inc. Abrasive 42 by 24 by 23 Blast Cabinet, model# 12CFM, serial# 0915. Abrasive Blast Cabinet is operational and was purchased in 2016. The color is gray. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Due to COV19 and operational needs, facility pickup hours are 9:00 am to 11:00 am on Monday thru Friday. 36520802250059A

08/28/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) John Deere mower decks, model# Fastback 62, serial# TC1462X100240 and TC1462X100254. There are parts missing. The mower deck dimensions are 69 inches length by 50 inches in width by 18 inches in height which is the highest point on mower decks. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Due to COV19 and operational needs, facility pickup hours are 9:00 am to 11:00 am on Monday thru Friday. 36520802250058A

08/28/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of (4) chest full of wire cable, light bulbs and switches to illuminate a tent. Also 15 small wooden tables and a cot. Inspection of the lot is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702270006

08/28/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) festive display. Item does have tears but does stay mostly inflated. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550701970001

08/28/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:11 PM CT.