GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/24/2020 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  Used Chatanooga Group Adapta ADP-400 treatment table. 3624120219WB559

08/24/2020 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various quantities of Dinmap vital sign monitors, suction machines, dental lathes and various sizes and quantities of medical carts. Some carts have monitors attached as others do not… Hard drives have been removed from carts… Parts may be missing and repairs may be required… Draws on carts are locked… Posted pic does not represent the total quantity of lot.. Items to be sold as one lot… Contact Charles Fisher at 302-994-2511 Ext: 4656 or CHARLES.FISHER6@VA.GOV for additional information **The winning bidder must complete the medical statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 36210101972020G

08/24/2020 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  Used Mosler 5 drawer file safe with combination lock. Serial Number 1581570 36322601620002

08/24/2020 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:33 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 and 3 seat cloth and wood waiting room chairs. Contact David Finn at 570-824-3521 Ext: 27404 or DAVID.FINN@VA.GOV for additional information 3624120190WB550

08/24/2020 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Used Olympus SSU-2 suction pump. Glass canister was replaced with disposable plastic.. **The winning bidder must complete the medical statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624120199WB551

08/24/2020 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used PENTAX-AWS AIRWAY SCOPE VIDEO model 415001000. Ser# A200116 and A200129 36322601610007