GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/14/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Broadcasting Equipment, consisting of: (1 ea) Mixing Console, Yamaha MG166C, serial number: UCCNZO1082, (1 ea) NewTek TriCaster XD850 Audio Control Surface with Keyboard, serial number: J1Q1O1383464042, (1 ea) NewTek TriCaster TCXD855, serial number: NA3044965106987 DHS450932, (1 ea) Chyron Micro-X4RU SD, serial number: CGB0487906, DHS465086, (1ea) Duet Keyboard Chyron, serial number: YAA2040906, (3 ea) Sony XDCAM PDW-U1 Disk Drive Unit, serial number: 16783,16452,17463(DHS465397, DHS465421, DHS477502, (1 ea) Sony XDCAM HD PDW-F-1600, serial number: 12481, DHS465375; (1 EA); Sony DVCAM HVR-Z5U, serial number: 114420, (3 ea) Sony Digital Videocassette Recorder DVW-M2000 Digital Betacam, serial number: 10542,10487,12361, (DHS465351, DHS465395, DHS465055. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501260001

08/14/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Telehealth Cart. The cart is in working condition but the hard drive has been removed from the computer and a replacement hard drive would need to be put into the computer for it to work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36511201818250

08/14/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot of 8 JBOD Supermicro storage chassis with hard drives removed, 5-CSE-846E16-R1200B models and 3-SE-216E16-R12C0UB models. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 684303018201350