GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/13/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO C1500 4X2 EXT CAB PICKUP VIN 1GCRCPE0XBZ113663. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING!!! REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: CRACKED WINDSHIELD. RUSTED WHEELS. HAIL DAMAGE. LARGE CRACK IN DASH. ADDITIONAL MECHANICAL DEFFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN. INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750213NE79

08/13/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2014 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO MODEL NO. WKJH74. THE VEHICLE IS A 2014 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO MODEL NO. WKJH74. VIN: 1C4RJFAG2EC510780. THE VEHICLE COLOR IS BLACK FORREST GREEN. THE FUEL TYPE IS GAS. THE VEHICLE COMES WITH A 6 CYLINDER ENGINE AND AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION. THE GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT RATING (GVWR) IS 6500 AND THE MILEAGE IS 15,170. ***THE VEHICLE IS LOCATED IN ANCHORAGE, ALASKA. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT YOU INSPECT THE VEHICLE PRIOR TO BIDDING. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL 907-786-3547 FOR AN APPOINTMENT BETWEEN 12:00 NOON AND 4:00 P.M. ON MOST BUSINESS DAYS. 14014S02120002

08/13/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Extended Cab, 4×4, some paint peeling on hood of truck; INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750212SS053

08/13/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER 4X4 SUV VIN 1GNDT33S992132982. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING!!! REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: SCRATCHES ON DOORS. HAIL DAMAGE ON PASSENGER DOOR. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY. CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON. INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct aphysical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750212NE76

08/13/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 10:40 AM CT.