GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/12/2020 03:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:43 PM CT.

  1966 Ford F600 Water Truck A2539591 284439 with 1200 gallon water tank and fabric interior, yellow. (12805B01830001) Battery missing, interior damage, hazard lights and horn are inoperable, minor dents and scratches, visual blemishes, and wipers inoperable. 12805B01830001

08/12/2020 03:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:33 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Escape Hybrid, PP3259921. 351354. 4×2, Black. Features: Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, AWD, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Intermittent Wipers, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Steering, Power Windows, Rear Defrost. Suspension Problems, computer for vehicle may need to be replaced next year. Engine will not crank over; may have other deficiencies. Inspection is set by appointment only (12905B01820002) Needs repairs 12905B01820002

08/12/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:23 PM CT.

  1995 Ford F350, power steering and 2WD. Condition: A/C inoperable, engine parts(s) required, engine repairs required, engine smoke, interior damage, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, oil leaks, and rust damage. Vehicle is not drive-able and will need to be towed off-site. Other issues may not be listed. (12805B00730004) Needs repairs. 12805B00730004

08/12/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:13 PM CT.

  2010 Ford F-150, 4×4 Pickup Truck, Power Steering, Cruise,Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, AC,4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Extended Cab, Towing Package, AM FM Radio, Clock, Manuals. Vehicle tires are bald and need to be replaced. Side mirror on passenger side is broken. Windshield is cracked. Spare tire is missing. Vehicle will need new battery, jump start, and tire(s) replaced to remove from location. Tires are low on air. No spare tire. Towing from location is recommended. Vehicle has been sitting for a long time but was running when last used. Engine needs to be tuned up. Various minor to moderate scratches, dents, and dings are present on exterior body. Other issues may not be listed. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by appointment only. (12639502110001) May need repairs 12639502110001

08/12/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  SUV, Jeep Cherokee Sport, 4×4, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Rear Window Defroster, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Reading Lights, Daytime Running Lights, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split Folding Seats, AM-FM Radio, Hands Free-Bluetooth, Manuals. (12639501820001) Repairs needed; Vehicle has bad tow links which could cause rear wheels to fall off or break the suspension. Towing from location is needed. Needs tires and alignment. 4 Wheel overdrive is overheating. Front windshield is cracked. Interior is stained and needs deep cleaning. Front driver side tire is flat. 12639501820001

08/12/2020 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 12:53 PM CT.