GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/12/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Telemed Equipment (36742202122039 (EE24755, EE24756, EEEE16291, EE21308)) Lot sale, full system consisting of: MEDIA CART IS ON WHEELS AND HAS A LOCKABLE DRAW, THAT INCLUDES KEYS; (2) DELL 22 INCH MONITORS; (2) KODAK PRINTERS SCANNER(SN: 49390636, SN: 49390492); (1) TANDBERG VIDEO TELECONFERENCE, MODEL: C40; (2) TANBERG CAMERAS, VIDEO; (1) GLOBAL MEDIA CART; TANDBERG CODEC, CISCO LAN SWITCH, POWER SUPPLY. ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** 36742202122039

08/12/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Telemed (367466021620079) Lot sale consisting of: Model: OPTIPLEX 780 (1) ea; Model: P220T (2) ea; Model: ELECTRONIC (1) ea; Model: AGSM1200PSR3HG (1) ea; Model: TOTALEXAM SVIDEO 2 (1) ea; Model: CRF-940 (1) ea; Model: C-40 (1) ea; Model: TTC8-02 (1) ea; and Model: SF300-08 (1) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. No hard drive(s) nor software included. 367466021620079