GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/11/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:40 PM CT.

1999 Chevrolet 3/4 ton Suburban 4×4, 8 cyl, AT, gasoline, est. miles: 93,443, SN:1GNFK16R2XJ477864. Runs, dead battery, other issues unknown, recommend that it is hauled away. Must contact Seth Dykes @270-498-0212 or Mark Wiedewitsch 270-206-2030 prior to removal. 1243N720044KY04 AG0001627245. Repairs are required. 1243N70044KY04

08/11/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:30 PM CT.

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 4X2 regular cab pick-up truck, 6 cyl, (Green) VIN: 1GCEC14X84Z235709, est. mileage: 46,351. This property is being sold with no warranty/guarantee. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle may have slight scratches on body, headliner is loose, bed of truck has scratches in it, dent on front passenger fender. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. *** Buyer must have an appointment for pickup of vehicle***** 123A750167KY20

08/11/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:20 PM CT.

2004 Chevrolet Silverado pickup, white, 8 cyl. Cruise control, extended cab, fabric interior, power doors, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, and tilt steering. The vehicle is in usable and operating condition. The pickup does have an inoperable A/C, worn brakes, electrical problems, inoperable fuel gauge, interior damage, and an inoperable speedometer. The last odometer reading was 22,797 est. miles. Potential bidders may inspect the vehicle by appointment only. It is highly recommended to inspect the vehicle before bidding. Repairs may be required. 12405B00736602

08/11/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:10 PM CT.

2007 Dodge Dakota ST, 8 cyl, est. mileage: 86,279. Power steering, cruise control, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, power locks, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning, fabric interior, cloth seats, quad cab, AM/FM radio. This vehicle is being sold with no warranty/guarantee is implied. This vehicle may need to be jumped started. This vehicle has surface scratches and some faded paint due to exposure to the sun. The vehicle was used in field work. The interior is dirty due to the type of field work. There is a dent in the right rear quarter panel. Viewing pickup by appointment only. Contact custodian in this listing. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 12639500783001

08/11/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:00 PM CT.

2007 Chevrolet Silverado pickup, gold. 4×4, 8 cyl, airbags, air conditioning, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, CD player, cruise control, extended cab, hub caps, intermittent wipers, manuals, power brakes, power steering, tilt steering, and operable tires. The pickup is in repairable condition and will start with a boost. It is reported that the vehicle has a dead missing battery, body damage, rust, minor dents, and electrical problems. The vehicle has a big dent on driver side and also has electrical problems. The last recorded odometer reading is 41,347 est. miles. Potential bidders may inspect the vehicle by appointment only. It is highly recommended to inspect the vehicle before bidding. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 12405B00726604